About Rudraksha Nepal RSS
RSS (Really Simple Syndication) is an XML feed that streamlines content syndication. In other words, it's a way to subscribe to websites, and elements of websites, that you'd like to receive on an ongoing basis. Rudraksha Nepal offers RSS feeds for the entire site, specific sections, specific users, and the search terms of your choice. Below you'll find links to the XML for major feeds to the site, but there are plenty of others. Just look for the RSS symbol as you navigate the site.
 
RSS   Latest Products www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/latest.rss
RSS Feed by Categories
RSS   Sri Smapurna Faldayak Mala www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-14/sri-smapurna-faldayak-mala.rss
RSS   Specific Purpose Malas www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-15/specific-purpose-malas.rss
RSS   Rudraksha Pendant www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-18/rudraksha-pendant.rss
RSS   Zodiac Bracelet www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-19/zodiac-bracelet.rss
RSS   Rudraksha and Gem Mala www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-20/rudraksha-and-gem-mala.rss
RSS   Five Face Rosaries www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-21/five-face-rosaries.rss
RSS   Shivalinga Saligrams www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-22/shivalinga-saligrams.rss
RSS   Vishnu Laxmi Shaligrams www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-23/vishnu-laxmi-shaligrams.rss
RSS   Spatic Sri Yantra www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-26/spatic-sri-yantra.rss
RSS   Spatic Mala and Locket www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-27/spatic-mala-and-locket.rss
RSS   Spatic Ganesh www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-28/spatic-ganesh.rss
RSS   Spatic Shiva Lingam www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-29/spatic-shiva-lingam.rss
RSS   Sandalwood Mala www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-30/sandalwood-mala.rss
RSS   Tulasi Mala www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-31/tulasi-mala.rss
RSS   Lotus Seed Mala www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-32/lotus-seed-mala.rss
RSS   Puja Samagri www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-33/puja-samagri.rss
RSS   New Age Products www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-37/new-age-products.rss
RSS   Rudraksha Water Beads www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-39/rudraksha-water-beads.rss
RSS   Rudraksha Seeds www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-40/rudraksha-seeds.rss
RSS   Ladies Power Mala www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-41/ladies-power-mala.rss
RSS   Navaratna (Nine Stone) www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-42/navaratna-(nine-stone).rss
RSS   Coral Mala, Locket, Rings www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-43/coral-mala,-locket,-rings.rss
RSS   Pearl Jewellery www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-44/pearl-jewellery.rss
RSS   Saligram Pendant www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-45/saligram-pendant.rss
RSS   Prosperity/Success Yantras www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-50/prosperity/success-yantras.rss
RSS   Knowledge Yantras www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-51/knowledge-yantras.rss
RSS   Protection Yantras www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-52/protection-yantras.rss
RSS   Nine Planets Yantra www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-53/nine-planets-yantra.rss
RSS   Vaastu Yantras www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-54/vaastu-yantras.rss
RSS   Parad Shiva Linga www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-55/parad-shiva-linga.rss
RSS   Parad bracelet , Mala www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-56/parad-bracelet-,-mala.rss
RSS   Parad God Statue www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-58/parad-god-statue.rss
RSS   Cotton /Nylon Thread www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-59/cotton-/nylon-thread.rss
RSS   Silver/Gold accessories www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-60/silver/gold-accessories.rss
RSS   Cleaning Brush www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-61/cleaning-brush.rss
RSS   Mustard/Sandalwood Oil www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-62/mustard/sandalwood-oil.rss
RSS   Silver Locket Yantra www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-63/silver-locket-yantra.rss
RSS   Narmada Shiva Linga www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-65/narmada-shiva-linga.rss
RSS   Saligram combination Set www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-66/saligram-combination-set.rss
RSS   Power Bracelet www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-67/power-bracelet.rss
RSS   Less Donation Shilas www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-68/less-donation-shilas.rss
RSS   VastuDosha Remover www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-69/vastudosha-remover.rss
RSS   Black Horse Shoe Ring www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-78/black-horse-shoe-ring.rss
RSS   Recently Sold Items www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-79/recently-sold-items.rss
RSS   Non Chakra Shilas www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-81/non-chakra-shilas.rss
RSS   Chakra healing Items www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-82/chakra-healing-items.rss
RSS   Mantra Scripted Kavach www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-83/mantra-scripted-kavach.rss
RSS   Astrology-Dosha Mala www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-84/astrology-dosha-mala.rss
RSS   Ten Avatar Shaligrams www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-85/ten-avatar-shaligrams.rss
RSS   Divya Shaligram www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-87/divya-shaligram.rss
RSS   God ,Goddess Shaligrams www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-89/god-,goddess-shaligrams.rss
RSS   Luck/Protection Rudraksha Charm www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-90/luck/protection-rudraksha-charm.rss
RSS   Mahadivya Shaligrams www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-91/mahadivya-shaligrams.rss
RSS   Lord Vishnu Shaligram www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-92/lord-vishnu-shaligram.rss
RSS   Vishnu Attributes www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-93/vishnu-attributes.rss
RSS   Children Combination www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-95/children-combination.rss
RSS   Divya Lakshmi Collection www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-96/divya-lakshmi-collection.rss
RSS   Divya Krishana Collection www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-97/divya-krishana-collection.rss
RSS   Rudraksha Zodiac Pendant www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-98/rudraksha-zodiac-pendant.rss
RSS   2013 Collection of Rare Shila www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-99/2013-collection-of-rare-shila.rss
RSS   One Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-101/one-mukhi.rss
RSS   Two Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-102/two-mukhi.rss
RSS   Three Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-103/three-mukhi.rss
RSS   Four Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-104/four-mukhi.rss
RSS   Five Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-105/five-mukhi.rss
RSS   Six Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-106/six-mukhi.rss
RSS   Seven Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-107/seven-mukhi.rss
RSS   Eight Face www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-108/eight-face.rss
RSS   Nine Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-109/nine-mukhi.rss
RSS   Ten Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-110/ten-mukhi.rss
RSS   Eleven Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-111/eleven-mukhi.rss
RSS   Twelve Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-112/twelve-mukhi.rss
RSS   Thirteen Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-113/thirteen-mukhi.rss
RSS   Fourteen Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-114/fourteen-mukhi.rss
RSS   Fifteen Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-115/fifteen-mukhi.rss
RSS   Sixteen Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-116/sixteen-mukhi.rss
RSS   Seventeen Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-117/seventeen-mukhi.rss
RSS   Eighteen Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-118/eighteen-mukhi.rss
RSS   Nineteen Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-119/nineteen-mukhi.rss
RSS   Twenty Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-120/twenty-mukhi.rss
RSS   Twenty One Mukhi www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-121/twenty-one-mukhi.rss
RSS   Gaurishankar Rudraksha www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-122/gaurishankar-rudraksha.rss
RSS   Ganesh Rudraksha www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-123/ganesh-rudraksha.rss
RSS   Gauri Ganesh Rudraksha www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-124/gauri-ganesh-rudraksha.rss
RSS   Rare Rudraksha www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-125/rare-rudraksha.rss
RSS   Savar (Nag Rudraksha) www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-126/savar-(nag-rudraksha).rss
RSS   Trijuti www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-127/trijuti.rss
RSS   Rudraksha Bracelet www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-128/rudraksha-bracelet.rss
RSS   OrganicTea www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-129/organictea.rss
RSS   Organic Soapnut www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-130/organic-soapnut.rss
RSS   Organic Coffee www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-131/organic-coffee.rss
RSS   School Building Construction www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-132/school-building-construction.rss
RSS   Cow Donation to Poor families www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-133/cow-donation-to-poor-families.rss
RSS   Construction Or Renovation Of Hindu Temple www.rudrakshanepal.com/rudraksha-rss/category-134/construction-or-renovation-of-hindu-temple.rss